Roger Bruner's Official Website
Roger E. Bruner's Little Home on the Web
Roger Bruner's Internet Home

Do Your Online Shopping Here

Visit Roger Bruner's Amazon Author page

Here are Roger's two most recent novels — the second is the sequel to the first...


And here are the rest...



Lost in Dreams has been renamed A Season of Pebbles.

ALTERED HEARTS is a boxed Kindle set containing all four of the Altered Hearts novels for the price of two.




Each of the following four books contains an article by Roger: